First NameLast NameClub RolePRC ImagePRC DateReceipt ImageReceipt Date
Christina Albers LTS christina_albers_ottawa_prc.pdf November 13, 2015
Kim Alf LTS kim_alf.jpg December 21, 2015
Tyler Allan LTS img_1539.jpg December 9, 2015
David Allan LTS untitled_3.pdf January 4, 2013
Dave Amundsen LTS 20160108_161343_resized_1.jpg January 8, 2016
Chantal Amundsen LTS image1_3.jpg January 6, 2016
Heather Anderson LTS police_record_check_for_nakkertok.pdf February 8, 2016
Jeremy Anglesey LTS image1_2.jpg January 7, 2016
Luk Arbuckle LTS prc_luk_2014.pdf January 20, 2014
Deborah Ashby LTS prc_2015.pdf February 9, 2016
Stephen Baird LTS img_6426.jpg January 1, 2016
Allen Banner LTS al_banner_police_check_2014.pdf February 4, 2014
Emily Beedell LTS emily_beedell.jpg February 5, 2016
Jillian Beedell LTS jillian_beedell.jpg February 5, 2016
Lizanne Beique LTS lizanne_beique.jpg October 20, 2015
Emily Beirnes LTS emily_beirnes_-_vulernable_sector_check_at_jun14-16.pdf June 14, 2016
Christina Benedict LTS christina_benedict.jpg January 8, 2016
Steve Bickerton LTS steve_police_check.pdf January 31, 2013
Chris Blakeney police_records_check.pdf January 27, 2014
Wendy Boland LTS prc.jpeg December 30, 2015
Anne Botman LTS anne_botman_police_check_2014.pdf January 24, 2014
Joan Bou LTS 20160111_163608.jpg January 11, 2016
Stephan Bowman LTS s-bowman_-_police_check.pdf January 21, 2014
Nathalie Bradbury LTS n_bradbury.jpg January 29, 2014
Lisa Buchner LTS lisa_buchner.pdf February 17, 2015