Congratulations to the 2020-21 Nakkertok Community Award winners. The awards recognize members who have contributed a significant amount of time and effort to the Nakkertok community and ski season.

The award winners are:

Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Ken Lindfors
  • Robert Horning
  • Ian Skerrett

Golden Toque Award

  • Jennifer Tomlinson
  • Dave Mallory
  • Marcel Payant
Volunteer of the Year Award
  • Heather Pickersgill
  • Craig Storey and Edith Post
  • Jessica Ivy
  • Rob Grondin
New Volunteers of the Year
  • Ling Wang and Jing Zhang

Congratulations again. Your contributions to the club are greatly appreciated.