For the 8th year in a row, Nakkertok has won the National Club Championship at the Canadian National Ski Championship held in Canmore Alberta. Congratulations to all the Nakkertok athletes that participated in the ski nationals.

Many Nakkertok athletes also won podium finishes in the individual year of birth rankings including Katherine Stewart-Jones top U23, 3rd overall and 2nd in the Buff National Sprint series. Zoe Williams 1st, Claire Grall-Johnson 2nd; Ben Milley 1st; Pierre Grall-Johnson 2nd ; Tove Halvorsen 3rd . Dominic Moncion-Groulx was 3rd in the Buff National.

The Nakkertok Racing Twitter feed has more details and pictures of the athletes.